If the entered keyword cannot match a command, then the user is presented with a message to leave a feedback.
All feedbacks will be visible in the dashboard under Feedbacks menu, available for the admin.
You can always see all feedbacks, or just filter them out to a single project.
Once you are done dealing with a feedback, you can remove it. This can be done by hovering your mouse over the feedback and then click on the trash icon that appears.
Note that this action is not reversible.
Last modified 1mo ago